Senior Resource Guide Directory

Notes: Click on a column to sort the directory by that category (ascending or descending)

Alternative Grid View

Business Name Business Category Business Website Business Phone
101 Mobility Installation/Maintenance http://101Mobility.com/OaklandCountyMI (248)720-1739
A Better Future, Inc. Other http://www.abf-inc.net (248) 862-5110
All Seasons of West Bloomfield Senior Living/Services http://www.AllSeasonsWestBloomfield.com (248) 661-0200
Alliance Catholic Credit Union Banking/Mortgage https://www.allianceccu.com/home-page (877) 950-2228
Allure Medical Healthcare https://alluremedical.com/ (586) 992-8300
American House West Bloomfield Healthcare http://www.americanhouse.com (248)538-5283
Apna Ghar LLC Home/Private Care Services http://www.apnagharhomecare.com (248) 325-9028
Arden Courts Memory Care Community Senior Living/Services http://Arden-Courts.com (248) 644-8100
Beaumont Healthcare https://www.beaumont.org/ (248) 471-8000
Better Life Home Care & Therapeutic Massage Healthcare http://www.betterlifehomecare.com (248) 444-3353
Bloomfield Wellness Clinic Healthcare http://www.drbudaj.com (248) 626-0001
Bridgeway Care Management and Home Care Healthcare http://www.bridgewaycare.net (248)702-6510
CarePatrol of Oakland County Senior Living/Services https://www.carepatrol.com (248) 563-4923
Caring Smiles Family Dentistry, PC Dental Care http://www.CaringSmilesFD.com (248) 973-8788
Coldwell Banker Weir Manuel Real Estate http://www.CBWM.com/ljaffke (248)360-1425
ComForCare Home Care Home/Private Care Services http://comforcare.com/michigan/west-bloomfield (248) 987-6865
Consult Vito Marketing https://consultvito.com/ (586) 215-4270
Covet MedSpa Spa/Salon https://www.covetmedspa.com/ (248) 353-3286
Cratus Medical Vitality Institute Healthcare http://www.cratusmedical.com (248) 973-8408
Credit Union ONE Banking/Mortgage https://www.cuone.org/ (800) 451-4292
Custom Home Health and Custom Hospice Home/Private Care Services http://customhomehealth.com/ (248) 629-2882
DMC Huron Valley-Sinai Hospital Healthcare http://www.hvsh.org/ (248) 937-3314
European Wax Center Beauty/Hair/Makeup http://waxcenter.com (248) 788-6006
Eyeglass World Eye Care http://www.eyeglassworld.com/store-list/west-bloomfield-mi-48322/ (248) 862-9670
Farmers Insurance - Barbara Sosin Agency Insurance http://www.farmersagent.com/bsosin (248) 970-2114
Flagstar Bank Banking/Mortgage http://flagstar.com (248) 324-0013
Flagstar Bank Banking/Mortgage http://www.flagstar.com (248) 539-3987
Getting Healthy With CBD OIL, Hempworx Affiliate Healthcare http://www.GettingHealthyWithCBD.com (248) 765-8941
Greater West Bloomfield Historical Society Non-Profit/Volunteer http://www.gwbhs.org/ (248) 757-2451
Hampton Inn West Bloomfield/Southfield Lodging http://hamptoninn3.hilton.com/en/index.html (248) 671-6500
HealthQuest Healthcare http://www.Healthquest.us (248) 471-5554
HealthQuest Physical Therapy Healthcare http://www.hqpt.com (248) 788-6100
Healthy Urgent Care Healthcare http://healthyurgentcare.com (248) 865-7481
Henry Ford West Bloomfield Hospital Healthcare http://www.henryfordwestbloomfield.com (248)325-1000
Huntington National Bank Banking/Mortgage http://www.huntington.com (248) 446-4152
Jewish Community Center of Metropolitan Detroit Other http://jccdet.org (248) 661-1000
Jewish Senior Life Non-Profit/Volunteer http://www.jslmi.org (248)661-1836
Kathelene's Adult Day Center Non-Profit/Volunteer http://farmingtonhillsadultdaycare.com (248) 313-2273
Keller Williams Real Estate https://www.facebook.com/Debbie-Binder-Realtor-1460103674265660/?pnref=lhc (248) 563-3014
Keller Williams Domain Real Estate http://bethborson.com (248) 535-7888
Keller Williams Realty Commerce Real Estate https://www.lakeslady.com (248) 406-2912
LaFontaine Automotive Group Automotive http://www.familydeal.com/ (248)714-1019
LaFontaine Automotive Group Automotive http://TheFamilyDeal.com (248)887-4747
Lakes Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Healthcare https://www.lakesoralsurgery.com/ (248) 669-6600
Lakes Surgery Center Healthcare http://www.LakesSurgeryCenter.com (248)896-6300
Lederman Kwartowitz Center for Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Healthcare http://www.LKOrthopedics.com (248) 669-2000
Levine Clinic of Chiropractic Chiropractic Care http://www.levineclinic.com (248) 855-2666
LPL Financial Other (248) 914-8146
Magnolia by the Lakes Senior Living/Services http://www.magnoliabythelakes.com (248) 681-8000
Magnum Home Health Care, INC. Senior Living/Services http://magnumhomehealth.com (248) 559-2200
Managed Rehabilitation Consultants, Inc. Healthcare http://www.managed-rehab.com/ (248) 848-9120
Marvin and Betty Danto Healthcare Center Healthcare http://www.heartland-manorcare.com/find-a-location/locations/marvin-betty-danto-health-care-center/ (248)788-7305
MassageLuXe Spa/Salon http://www.massageluxe.com (248)785-3645
Melaleuca: Independent Marketing Executive Marketing http://makegreengogreen.com/LindaCharter (248) 515-9870
Michigan Brain & Spine Surgery Center Healthcare http://www.luciazamorano.com (248)723-2477
Michigan Chiropractic Specialists Of West Bloomfield Chiropractic Care http://www.michirospecialists.com (248) 862-2226
Michigan Jewish Sports Foundation Non-Profit/Volunteer https://www.michiganjewishsports.org/ (248) 592-9323
Michigan Med Spa Spa/Salon http://www.michiganmedspa.com (248) 851-7246
National Realty Centers/Allan Mindell Real Estate https://www.mindellrealtor.com (248) 739-1123
Neurocore Healthcare https://www.neurocorecenters.com/ (800) 600-4096
New You Counseling Services, PLLC Healthcare http://www.newyoucounselingservices.com (248) 671-4463
Northwest Dermatology Group Healthcare https://www.nw-derm.com/ (248) 353-0880
Notting Hill of West Bloomfield Healthcare http://www.cienahealthcare.com/michigan-facilities/notting-hill-of-west-bloomfield/ (248) 592-2000
Olga's Kitchen Restaurant/Catering http://www.olgas.com/ (248) 855-3630
PNC Bank Private Client Group Banking/Mortgage http://www.pnc.com (248) 855-6163
Pro Kuts barbershop Spa/Salon (248) 859-5359
Profile by Sanford Weight Loss http://profileplan.com/west-bloomfield (248) 487-9004
Provision Insurance Group Insurance http://www.provisionagency.com/ (248) 262-7362
Provision Living at West Bloomfield Senior Living/Services http://www.provisionliving.com/locations/west-bloomfield/ (248) 419-1089
Qualicare HomeCare Senior Living/Services https://www.qualicare.com (313) 228-3000
Re/Max New Trend Real Estate http://bethborson.com (248) 535-7888
Right at Home of Central Michigan Home/Private Care Services https://www.rightathome.net/central-michigan (810) 225-4724
Rotary Club of West Bloomfield Non-Profit/Volunteer http://www.westbloomfieldrotary.org (248) 757-0864
Samaritas At Home Home/Private Care Services https://www.Samaritas.org/At-Home (248) 283-0835
Senior Helpers Healthcare http://www.seniorhelpers.com (248)865-1000
Soaring Eagle Realty Real Estate http://www.soaringeaglerealty.com (248) 419-1941
Stardust Ballroom Dance Studio Other http://stardustballroom.com (248) 343-8337
State Senator for Michigan's 15th Senate District Government https://www.senatorjimrunestad.com/ (517) 373-1758
Strategic Wealth Consulting Group Accounting/Finance http://www.swcgrp.com (248) 240-8154
Stretch Zone Physical Therapy/Rehabilitation http://stretchzone.com (248) 626-6000
Sunrise of Bloomfield Senior Living/Services http://SunriseBloomfield.com (248) 972-0800
Sunrise of West Bloomfield Senior Living/Services http://www.sunrisewestbloomfield.com (248) 738-8101
The BEMER Group Other http://kkokeny.bemergroup.com (248) 296-2517
The Exercise Coach Exercise/Fitness http://exercisecoach.com/ (248) 847-3923
The Fix Chiropractic Group Chiropractic Care http://www.ChiropractorKeegoHarbor.com (248) 681-7655
The Glick Law Firm Attorney/Legal Services http://www.ericglick.com (248) 220-1423
The Lash Lounge - West Bloomfield Beauty/Hair/Makeup http://www.thelashlounge.com/salons/west-bloomfield/ (947) 888-9465
The Positive Shift LLC - Key Note Speaker, Coach Education/Training (248) 821-5119
THE PRAC TEAM LLC Real Estate (248) 840-4466
The Villa at Green Lake Estates Senior Living/Services http://www.villaatgreenlakeestates.com (248) 387-4700
Upstream Investment Partners Other http://www.upstreamip.com/Timothy-Farris.e632654.htm (248) 231-4874
Walnut Lake OBGYN and Wellness Healthcare http://www.walnutlakeobgyn.com (248) 926-2020
Wendell Manor Financial, LLC Professional Services https://www.linkedin.com/in/scott-loney-a67370b/ (248) 330-1742
West Bloomfield Parks and Recreation Commission Recreation/Sport Facilities http://www.wbparks.org (248) 451-1900
West Bloomfield Township Public Library Government http://www.westbloomfieldlibrary.org (248) 682-2120
West Bloomfield Township Treasurer Government http://wbtownship.org/ (248) 451-4860
Westlake Senior Living/Services http://www.westlakehc.com (248) 826-4879

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This