Senior Resource Guide Directory

Notes: Click on a column to sort the directory by that category (ascending or descending)

Alternative Grid View

Business Name Business Category Business Website Business Phone
2U Vision, LLC Eye Care https://www.2uvision.com/ (248) 787-9878
4 Corners Lakeside Apartment Community Apartments/Condos/Living Spaces https://www.4Cornerslakesideapts.com (248) 204-0700
A Frame Modalities: Access Bars, Reiki, Laugh Yoga Other https://www.accessconsciousness.com/en/public-profiles/ariana-buksdorf/ (248) 219-8420
ABTEK Accounting/Finance https://www.abtek.com/ (248) 623-4430
Adam Fienman DDS Dental Care https://www.fienmandds.com/ (248) 539-3600
Affinity Home Care Agency Home/Private Care Services https://affinityhomecareagency.com/ (248) 924-6454
All Seasons of West Bloomfield Senior Living/Services http://www.AllSeasonsWestBloomfield.com (248) 661-0200
American House West Bloomfield Healthcare http://www.americanhouse.com (248)538-5283
Apple Homes - Max Broock Real Estate https://www.facebook.com/search/top/?q=apple%20homes (248) 851-4100
AR Special Notary Other (248) 790-9541
ARATHAM Gourmet To Go Restaurant/Catering https://aratham.com/ (586) 871-0917
Arden Courts Memory Care Community Senior Living/Services http://Arden-Courts.com (248) 644-8100
Association Services Stellar Events & Travel Travel/Vacation https://www.assocsvs.com (248) 862-5179
Beaumont Health Healthcare https://www.beaumont.org/ (248) 898-5000
Better Life Home Care & Therapeutic Massage Healthcare http://www.betterlifehomecare.com (248) 444-3353
Brody's Custom Clothing & Provisions Retail https://www.brodysonline.com (248) 851-6232
Brookdale Southfield Senior Living/Services https://www.brookdale.com/en/communities/brookdale-southfield.html (248) 727-2007
CareOne Senior Care Senior Living/Services https://www.careoneseniorcare.com/ (248) 826-0074
CarePatrol of Oakland County Senior Living/Services https://www.carepatrol.com (248) 563-4923
Caring Smiles Family Dentistry, PC Dental Care http://www.CaringSmilesFD.com (248) 973-8788
Cass Lake Front Apartments Apartments/Condos/Living Spaces https://clfapartments.com (248) 615-8920
Celebrity Catering Restaurant/Catering https://www.celebritycateringusa.com/ (248) 817-6880
Chefs for Seniors Greater Detroit Senior Living/Services https://chefsforseniors.com/greater-detroit (248) 464-6067
ComForCare HomeCare Farmington W.Blmfld Healthcare https://comforcare.com/michigan/farmington-hills (248) 987-6865
Comfort Salon Foundation Non-Profit/Volunteer https://www.comfortsalon.org (248) 819-1030
Complexion Spa/Salon https://www.complexionspa.com/ (248) 737-6912
Consult Vito Marketing https://consultvito.com/ (586) 215-4270
Cosmo Salon Studios Beauty/Hair/Makeup https://cosmosalonstudios.com (248) 721-1431
Cranberry Park WB Senior Living/Services https://www.CranberryPark.net (248) 671-4204
D Group International Healthcare https://www.dgroupintl.com (248) 579-1919
Danto Healthcare Center Senior Living/Services https://dantohc.com (517) 388-5192
Direct Hearing Healthcare http://directhearing.biz (248) 657-4327
DripIV Therapy and Hydration Other https://www.dripiv.com (248) 562-7031
Dry Eye Healing Institute Eye Care https://www.healingdryeye.com (248) 847-3372
Edward Jones: Jackie Duggan Accounting/Finance https://www.edwardjones.com/us-en/financial-advisor/jackie-duggan (248) 348-0423
Ellie Mental Health - West Bloomfield Healthcare https://elliementalhealth.com/locations/west-bloomfield-mi/ (248) 985-9942
Elysium Medical Esthetics Spa/Salon https://www.elysiumesthetics.com/ (248) 481-2238
Families Against Narcotics Non-Profit/Volunteer https://www.familiesagainstnarcotics.org/ (248) 765-4566
Farmers Insurance - Barbara Sosin Agency Insurance http://www.farmersagent.com/bsosin (248) 970-2114
Feet First P.C Healthcare (248) 624-8338
Flagstar Bank Banking/Mortgage http://flagstar.com (248) 324-0013
Forum Health Healthcare https://forumhealthwestbloomfield.com/ (248) 973-8408
Friendship Circle Non-Profit/Volunteer http://www.friendshipcircle.org (248) 788-7878
Gazelle Health, LLC Weight Loss https://coachgayle.com/ (248) 885-1400
Goldfish Swim School West Bloomfield - MFO LLC Education/Training https://www.goldfishswimschool.com/west-bloomfield/#~2n8B6E6 (248) 297-6038
Great Lakes Medical Lab Healthcare https://glmlinc.com (248) 254-3950
Great Lakes Women's Business Council Non-Profit/Volunteer https://www.greatlakeswbc.org/ (586) 420-5317
Greater West Bloomfield Historical Society Non-Profit/Volunteer http://www.gwbhs.org/ (248) 757-2451
Habitat for Humanity Oakland County Non-Profit/Volunteer https://www.habitatoakland.org/ (248) 792-1061
Hammoud Family Dental Healthcare https://www.hammoudfamilydental.com/ (248) 851-2980
Happy Garden Place Home Improvement/Maintenance https://www.happygardenplace.com (248) 701-8620
Health Alliance Plan - HAP Healthcare https://www.hap.org/
HealthMarkets Insurance https://www.healthmarkets.com/local-health-insurance-agent/lindsaysorey/ (248) 907-4490
HealthQuest Physical Therapy Healthcare http://www.hqpt.com (248) 788-6100
Henry Ford OptimEyes Eye Care http://Henryford.com/optimeyes (248) 661-5100
Henry Ford West Bloomfield Hospital Healthcare http://www.henryfordwestbloomfield.com (248)325-1000
Hospitality House Food Pantry Non-Profit/Volunteer https://www.hhfp.org/ (810) 841-5678
Hotworx West Bloomfield Township Exercise/Fitness https://www.hotworx.net/studio/westbloomfieldtownship (248) 600-9930
Huntington National Bank Banking/Mortgage http://www.huntington.com (248) 446-4152
Jewish Senior Life Non-Profit/Volunteer http://www.jslmi.org (248)661-1836
Karen Faith, LLC Senior Living/Services https://www.karenfaith.llc (248) 973-6030
Kathelene's Adult Day Care, Inc. Senior Living/Services https://www.farmingtonhillsadultdaycare.com/ (248) 313-2275
LaFontaine Automotive Group Automotive http://TheFamilyDeal.com (248)887-4747
LaFontaine Automotive Group Automotive http://www.familydeal.com/ (248)714-1019
Lakes Center Mental Health Network Healthcare https://www.lakescenter.com (248) 859-2457
Lederman Kwartowitz Center for Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Healthcare http://www.LKOrthopedics.com (248) 669-2000
Levine Clinic of Chiropractic Chiropractic Care http://www.levineclinic.com (248) 855-2666
Lifetime Dental Dental Care https://lifetimedentalgroup.com (248) 855-8000
Linden Neuropsychological Services Professional Services https://lindenneuropsychologicalservices.com (718) 744-8674
Magnolia by the Lakes Senior Living/Services http://www.MagnoliabytheLakes.com (248) 683-2200
Managed Rehabilitation Consultants, Inc. Healthcare http://www.managed-rehab.com/ (248) 848-9120
Maple Orthodontics Dental Care http://www.mapleortho.net (248) 419-1515
MassageLuXe Spa/Salon http://www.massageluxe.com (248)785-3645
Melaleuca: Independent Marketing Executive Marketing http://makegreengogreen.com/LindaCharter (248) 515-9870
MetroEHS Pediatric Therapy Healthcare https://www.metroehs.com (313) 278-4601
Michigan Chiropractic Specialists Of West Bloomfield Chiropractic Care http://www.michirospecialists.com (248) 862-2226
Michigan Digital Technology https://www.michigandigital.com/ (248) 520-0276
Michigan First Credit Union-Mortgage Banking/Mortgage https://michiganfirst.com/mortgage (248) 974-9619
Michigan Palliative and Hospice Care Healthcare https://www.mph.care/ (248) 251-4191
Michigan Schools & Government Credit Union Banking/Mortgage http://www.msgcu.org (586) 263-8800
Michigan United Credit Union Banking/Mortgage https://michiganunitedcu.org (248) 647-5958
Miller Vein Healthcare https://millervein.com (248) 344-9110
MJ White & Son Construction/Facilities https://www.mjwhiteandson.com/ (248) 478-4404
My Family Home Care Senior Living/Services https://www.myfamhc.com (248) 266-8004
National Realty Centers/Allan Mindell Real Estate https://www.mindellrealtor.com (248) 739-1123
New York Life Insurance https://www.facebook.com/TylerSteinhoffNYL (248) 828-5087
New York Life Insurance https://www.newyorklife.com/agent/drrobinson01 (248) 352-0620
Next Door Lending Banking/Mortgage https://nextdoorlending.com (248) 983-5055
Notting Hill of West Bloomfield Healthcare http://www.cienahealthcare.com/michigan-facilities/notting-hill-of-west-bloomfield/ (248) 592-2000
Novak Real Estate Partners Real Estate https://NovakRETeam.com (248) 408-7811
Oasis Senior Advisors Senior Living/Services https://www.oasissenioradvisors.com/west-bloomfield (248) 996-7049
Open Door Outreach Center Non-Profit/Volunteer https://opendooroutreachcenter.com (248) 360-2930
Pristine Rejuvenation MedSpa Spa/Salon https://pristinerejuvenation.com/ (248) 955-3535
Resurgence Physical Therapy Physical Therapy/Rehabilitation https://www.resurgenceptmi.com (248) 562-7846
Right at Home of Central Michigan Home/Private Care Services https://www.rightathome.net/central-michigan (810) 225-4724
Rolling Hills Retirement Community Senior Living/Services https://rlcommunities.com/michigan/rolling-hills-retirement/ (248) 310-9763
Royal Dental Center Dental Care http://royaldentalcenterllc.com (248) 863-9109
Samaritas Senior Living Senior Living/Services https://www.samaritas.org/ (248) 835-9442
Senior Benefits Plus Healthcare https://www.seniorbenefitsguru.com/ (248) 920-1100
Senior Helpers Healthcare http://www.seniorhelpers.com (248)865-1000
Cadeaux Other https://shopcadeaux.com/ (248) 242-6921
Sunrise of Bloomfield Senior Living/Services http://SunriseBloomfield.com (248) 972-0800
Sunrise of West Bloomfield Senior Living/Services http://www.sunrisewestbloomfield.com (248) 738-8101
Tech Automation Inc Technology https://tech-automation.com (248) 841-8500
The Avalon of Commerce Township Senior Living/Services https://www.theavalonofcommercetownship.com/ (248) 387-2961
The Clutter Crusher Home/Private Care Services https://thecluttercrusher.com (248) 702-5920
The Detroit Jewish News Newspaper/Magazine (248) 351-5107
The Door Salon Beauty/Hair/Makeup https://www.thedoorsalon.com (248) 706-1733
The Drake Center For Transformative Healing Healthcare https://www.thedrakecenter.net (248) 990-3674
The Friendship Factory West Bloomfield Event/Party Supplies & Services https://www.thefriendshipfactory.com/ (248) 859-5230
The Glick Law Firm Attorney/Legal Services http://www.ericglick.com (248) 220-1423
The Lash Lounge - West Bloomfield Beauty/Hair/Makeup http://www.thelashlounge.com/salons/west-bloomfield/ (947) 888-9465
The Positive Shift LLC - Key Note Speaker, Coach Education/Training https://positiveshiftahead.com (248) 821-5119
TradeFirst Business to Business https://tradefirst.com (248) 544-1350
Twin Lakes Family Medicine Other https://www.twinlakesfamily.com/ (248) 451-0668
Upscale Print/Digital Marketing Advertising/Public Relations https://citylifestyle.com/westbloomfield (248) 890-6602
Vibe Credit Union Banking/Mortgage https://www.vibecreditunion.com/home/home (248) 735-9500
Viewpoint Psychology & Wellness Professional Services http://www.viewpointpw.com (248) 721-9335
VIO Med Spa Spa/Salon https://viomedspa.com/locations/v-o-med-spa-west-bloomfield/ (248) 554-1114
Wandzel Law PLLC Attorney/Legal Services https://www.wandzellaw.com (248) 933-5221
West Bloomfield Dermatology and MOHS Surgery Healthcare https://westbloomfieldderm.com/ (248) 855-7500
West Bloomfield Educational Foundation Non-Profit/Volunteer https://www.wbef.org/ (248) 865-6467
West Bloomfield Health & Rehabilitation Center Senior Living/Services https://www.wbhrc.com/ (248) 661-1600
West Bloomfield Parks and Recreation Commission Recreation/Sport Facilities http://www.wbparks.org (248) 451-1900
West Bloomfield Police Law Enforcement/Security https://www.wbtownship.org/government/departments/police/police.php (248) 975-9200
West Bloomfield Township Government https://wbtownship.org/ (248) 451-4800
West Bloomfield Township Public Library Other https://www.wblib.org (248) 232-2327
Williams, Williams, Rattner & Plunkett, PC Attorney/Legal Services http://www.wwrplaw.com (248) 642-0333
Yes You Can Home Help Agency, LLC Home/Private Care Services https://www.yesyoucan2.com/ (313) 922-2278

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This