Senior Resource Guide Directory

Notes: Click on a column to sort the directory by that category (ascending or descending)

Alternative Grid View

Business Name Business Category Business Website Business Phone
4 Corners Lakeside Apartment Community Apartments/Condos/Living Spaces https://www.4Cornerslakesideapts.com (248) 204-0700
Adam Fienman DDS Dental Care https://www.fienmandds.com/ (248) 539-3600
All Seasons of West Bloomfield Senior Living/Services http://www.AllSeasonsWestBloomfield.com (248) 661-0200
Alliance Catholic Credit Union Banking/Mortgage https://www.allianceccu.com/home-page (877) 950-2228
American House West Bloomfield Healthcare http://www.americanhouse.com (248)538-5283
Anthology Senior Living of Farmington Hills Senior Living/Services https://www.anthologyseniorliving.com/senior-living/mi/farmington-hills (248) 983-4780
Apna Ghar LLC Home/Private Care Services http://www.apnagharhomecare.com (248) 325-9028
Arden Courts Memory Care Community Senior Living/Services http://Arden-Courts.com (248) 644-8100
Arora Hand Surgery Healthcare http://www.arorahandsurgery.com (248) 220-7747
Beaumont Health Healthcare https://www.beaumont.org/ (248) 898-5000
Better Life Home Care & Therapeutic Massage Healthcare http://www.betterlifehomecare.com (248) 444-3353
Birdie's Better Life, LLC Other https://birdiesbetterlife.com (248) 438-8443
Brookdale Southfield Senior Living/Services https://www.brookdale.com/en/communities/brookdale-southfield.html (248) 727-2007
CarePatrol of Oakland County Senior Living/Services https://www.carepatrol.com (248) 563-4923
Caring Smiles Family Dentistry, PC Dental Care http://www.CaringSmilesFD.com (248) 973-8788
Cass Lake Front Apartments Apartments/Condos/Living Spaces https://clfapartments.com (248) 615-8920
ComForCare HomeCare Farmington W.Blmfld Healthcare https://comforcare.com/michigan/farmington-hills (248) 987-6865
Comfort Salon Foundation Non-Profit/Volunteer https://www.comfortsalon.org (248) 819-1030
Consult Vito Marketing https://consultvito.com/ (586) 215-4270
Core Coaching and Consulting LLC Healthcare https://www.corecoachingconsulting.org (248) 765-4566
Covet MedSpa Spa/Salon https://www.covetmedspa.com/ (248) 353-3286
Cranberry Park of West Bloomfield Senior Living/Services http://www.cranberrypark.net (248) 671-4204
Direct Hearing Healthcare http://directhearing.biz (248) 657-4327
DMC Huron Valley-Sinai Hospital Healthcare http://www.hvsh.org/ (248) 937-3314
Farmers Insurance - Barbara Sosin Agency Insurance http://www.farmersagent.com/bsosin (248) 970-2114
Flagstar Bank Banking/Mortgage http://flagstar.com (248) 324-0013
Flagstar Bank Banking/Mortgage http://www.flagstar.com (248) 539-3987
Friendship Circle Non-Profit/Volunteer http://www.friendshipcircle.org (248) 788-7878
Gazelle Health, LLC Weight Loss https://coachgayle.com/ (248) 885-1400
Getting Healthy With CBD OIL, Hempworx Affiliate Healthcare http://www.GettingHealthyWithCBD.com (248) 765-8941
Greater West Bloomfield Historical Society Non-Profit/Volunteer http://www.gwbhs.org/ (248) 757-2451
Hammoud Family Dental Healthcare https://www.hammoudfamilydental.com/ (248) 851-2980
Hampton Inn West Bloomfield/Southfield Lodging http://hamptoninn3.hilton.com/en/index.html (248) 671-6500
HealthMarkets Insurance https://www.healthmarkets.com/local-health-insurance-agent/lindsaysorey/ (248) 907-4490
HealthQuest Physical Therapy Healthcare http://www.hqpt.com (248) 788-6100
Henry Ford OptimEyes Eye Care http://Henryford.com/optimeyes (248) 661-5100
Henry Ford West Bloomfield Hospital Healthcare http://www.henryfordwestbloomfield.com (248)325-1000
Hotworx West Bloomfield Township Exercise/Fitness https://www.hotworx.net/studio/westbloomfieldtownship (248) 600-9033
Huntington National Bank Banking/Mortgage http://www.huntington.com (248) 446-4152
J Beckwith Estate Sales Other http://www.jbestatesales.com (248) 224-9545
Jewish Community Center of Metropolitan Detroit Other http://jccdet.org (248) 661-1000
Jewish Senior Life Non-Profit/Volunteer http://www.jslmi.org (248)661-1836
Kashat Home Selling Team Real Estate http://www.thekashatteam.com/ (248) 279-9919
Kathelene's Adult Day Care, Inc. Senior Living/Services https://www.farmingtonhillsadultdaycare.com/ (248) 313-2275
KeyBank Banking/Mortgage http://www.key.com (248) 855-6644
LaFontaine Automotive Group Automotive http://www.familydeal.com/ (248)714-1019
LaFontaine Automotive Group Automotive http://TheFamilyDeal.com (248)887-4747
LaksSia Corporation Pharmaceutical/Biotech (248) 252-3551
Lederman Kwartowitz Center for Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Healthcare http://www.LKOrthopedics.com (248) 669-2000
Levine Clinic of Chiropractic Chiropractic Care http://www.levineclinic.com (248) 855-2666
Magnolia by the Lakes Senior Living/Services http://www.MagnoliabytheLakes.com (248) 683-2200
Managed Rehabilitation Consultants, Inc. Healthcare http://www.managed-rehab.com/ (248) 848-9120
Marvin and Betty Danto Healthcare Center Healthcare http://www.heartland-manorcare.com/find-a-location/locations/marvin-betty-danto-health-care-center/ (248)788-7305
MassageLuXe Spa/Salon http://www.massageluxe.com (248)785-3645
Maven IT, Inc. Technology https://www.mavenitinc.com (248) 781-4705
Melaleuca: Independent Marketing Executive Marketing http://makegreengogreen.com/LindaCharter (248) 515-9870
Michigan Brain & Spine Surgery Center Healthcare http://www.luciazamorano.com (248)723-2477
Michigan Chiropractic Specialists Of West Bloomfield Chiropractic Care http://www.michirospecialists.com (248) 862-2226
Michigan Jewish Sports Foundation Non-Profit/Volunteer https://www.michiganjewishsports.org/ (248) 592-9323
Michigan Schools & Government Credit Union Banking/Mortgage http://www.msgcu.org (586) 263-8800
My Family Home Care Senior Living/Services https://www.myfamhc.com (248) 266-8004
National Realty Centers/Allan Mindell Real Estate https://www.mindellrealtor.com (248) 739-1123
Northwest Dermatology Group Healthcare http://nw-derm.com (248) 353-0880
Notting Hill of West Bloomfield Healthcare http://www.cienahealthcare.com/michigan-facilities/notting-hill-of-west-bloomfield/ (248) 592-2000
Oasis Senior Advisors Senior Living/Services https://www.oasissenioradvisors.com/west-bloomfield (248) 996-7049
Philip Horowitz & Associates Insurance (248) 626-0300
Profile by Sanford Weight Loss http://profileplan.com/west-bloomfield (248) 487-9004
PuroClean Restoration Services Home Improvement/Maintenance https://www.puroclean.com/pwbc-mi (248) 724-1500
Right at Home of Central Michigan Home/Private Care Services https://www.rightathome.net/central-michigan (810) 225-4724
Rolling Hills Retirement Community Senior Living/Services https://rlcommunities.com/michigan/rolling-hills-retirement/ (248) 310-9763
Royal Dental Center Dental Care http://royaldentalcenterllc.com (248) 863-9109
S2G Medical Spa Professional Services https://www.salon2gomedspa.com/ (248) 254-3055
Samaritas Senior Living Senior Living/Services https://www.samaritas.org/ (248) 835-9442
Senior Helpers Healthcare http://www.seniorhelpers.com (248)865-1000
State Senator for Michigan's 15th Senate District Government https://www.senatorjimrunestad.com/ (517) 373-1758
Sunrise of Bloomfield Senior Living/Services http://SunriseBloomfield.com (248) 972-0800
Sunrise of West Bloomfield Senior Living/Services http://www.sunrisewestbloomfield.com (248) 738-8101
The Avalon of Commerce Township Senior Living/Services https://www.theavalonofcommercetownship.com/ (248) 387-2961
The Detroit Free Press Business to Business (248) 231-8400
The Glick Law Firm Attorney/Legal Services http://www.ericglick.com (248) 220-1423
The Lash Lounge - West Bloomfield Beauty/Hair/Makeup http://www.thelashlounge.com/salons/west-bloomfield/ (947) 888-9465
The Positive Shift LLC - Key Note Speaker, Coach Education/Training (248) 821-5119
TradeFirst Business to Business https://tradefirst.com (248) 544-1350
Upstream Investment Partners Other http://www.upstreamip.com/Timothy-Farris.e632654.htm (248) 231-4874
Vibe Credit Union Banking/Mortgage https://www.vibecreditunion.com/home/home (248) 735-9500
Viewpoint Psychology & Wellness Professional Services http://www.viewpointpw.com (248) 721-9335
VPS OF MI PLLC Healthcare https://www.vpsofmi.com (248) 509-4070
Walnut Lake OBGYN and Wellness Healthcare http://www.walnutlakeobgyn.com (248) 926-2020
West Bloomfield Health & Rehabilitation Center Senior Living/Services https://www.wbhrc.com/ (248) 661-1600
West Bloomfield Parks and Recreation Commission Recreation/Sport Facilities http://www.wbparks.org (248) 451-1900
West Bloomfield Police Law Enforcement/Security https://www.wbtownship.org/government/departments/police/police.php (248) 975-9200
West Bloomfield Township Public Library Other https://www.wblib.org (248) 232-2327
West Bloomfield Township Treasurer Government http://wbtownship.org/ (248) 451-4860
Westlake Senior Living/Services http://www.westlakehc.com (248) 826-4879
Yaldo Eye Center Eye Care https://yaldoeyecenter.com/ (248) 648-5229
Zoma Dental Dental Care http://www.zomadental.com (248) 932-0550

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This