Chamber Board

The Greater West Bloomfield Chamber of Commerce is proud of the opportunities it offers for leadership development. Members of the Chamber’s Board of Directors represent the best of Chamber leadership – those individuals willing to dedicate time and talents to strengthening the Chamber, the business community and the community-at-large. Officers and Directors represent diverse businesses—from major employers to entrepreneurs—to give broad-based representation for all businesses in the Greater West Bloomfield area. We salute the following individuals who have been elected to serve on the current Chamber Board of Directors (click on a linked name to see their bio):

2021 Officers

President:Vito Curcuru, Consult Vito
Vice President:Stacie Zotkovich, The Positive Shift
Treasurer:Kay Fossett, Block Advisors
Past President:Linda Charter, Melaleuca Independent Consultant
Ambassador at Large/Secretary: Pam Zajac
Executive Director:Suzanne Levine

2021 General Board

Pam Dover, Comcast Business
Dan Durkin, West Bloomfield School District
Tim Farris, Upstream Investment Partners
Holly Francis, ConnectPay
Eric Glick, The Glick Law Firm
Kim Guesman, Beaumont Health
Shendy Hopkins, Flagstar Bank
Allan Mindell, National Realty Centers
Shane Pliska, Planterra
Eric Wallis, Henry Ford West Bloomfield Hospital
Kelly Woodley, Orchard Mall

Updated January 4, 2021

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This